This product is currently sold out.

 Tack Listing
1. Durufle: Quatre Motets Sur Des Themes Gregoriens: Ubi Caritas 2:23
2. Durufle: Requiem, Op. 9: VII. Lux aeterna 3:55
3. Faure: Sanctus from Requiem, Op. 48 3:30
4. Lauridsen: O Magnum Mysterium 6:19
5. Mozart: Ave verum corpus, K.618 2:54
6. Schubert: Mass No 2 in G major: I. Kyrie 3:40
7. Brahms: Ein Deutsches Requiem: Wie lieblich sind deine Wohnungen 5:46
8. Mendelssohn: Elijah: Lift Thine Eyes to the Mountains 1:54
9. Mendelssohn: Elijah: He Watching Over Israel 3:54
10. Szymanowski: Stabat Mater: IV. Spraw niech placze z Toba razem 3:10
11. Take Time to Be Holy 3:38
12. Abide with Me; 'Tis Eventide 7:03
13. Rachmaninoff: Vespers: Bogoroditsye Devo, Raduisya - Rejoice, O Virgin 3:08
14. Faure: Requiem, Op. 48: IV. Pie Jesu 3:41
15. Traditional: Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing (Excerpt) 2:12
16. Berlioz: Requiem, Op. 5: IX. Sanctus 11:58

  • Telarc delves into its vault of treasured Robert Shaw recordings to re-release music that is cherished by choral enthusiasts worldwide. The Shaw catalog is near and dear to the heart of Robert Woods, president of Telarc, who handles the late conductor’s legacy with great reverence.
  • Sacred brings together works performed by not only Shaw and the amazing Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Chorus, but also the legendary Mormon Tabernacle Choir. Both choral entities have garnered numerous GRAMMY Awards for Telarc

    Share this

    Pin Post Plus

    Similar Products