Copland: Appalachian Spring,Rodeo & Fanfare


This product is currently sold out.

 Track Listing
1. Aaron Copland: Fanfare for the Common Man 3:19
2. Copland: Rodeo: Buckaroo Holiday 7:20
3. Copland: Rodeo: Corral Nocturne 3:41
4. Copland: Rodeo: Saturday Night Waltz 4:04
5. Copland: Rodeo: Hoe-Down 3:15
6. Appalachian Spring (Suite) 22:26

This spectacular recording, recorded in 1981 and released in 1982, won kudos from the critics for both sound and performance. One of the earliest available CDs, it was known to audiophiles the world over for the stunning clarity and sound of its opening track, containing Copland's Fanfare for the Common Man.

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products