60th Anniversary


This product is currently sold out.

 Atlanta Symphony Orchestra's 60th Anniversary featuring Robert Shaw, Louis Lane, Yoel Levi, Donald Runnicles, Robert Spano and Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Chorus.

Runnicles -

1.  Orff: Carmina burana:  Uf dem Anger (In the           Meadow)14:54  Atlanta Symphony Orchestra & Chorus

Spano -

2.  Higdon:  blue cathedral  12:10

Levi -

3.  Ravel:  Daphnis et Chloe:  Suite #2  16:41 Atlanta Symphony Orchestra & Chorus

Shaw -

4.  Verdi:  Requiem:  Libera me  13:53  Atlanta Symphony Orchestra & Chorus

Lane -

5.  Respighi:    The Pines of Rome:  Pines of the Janiculum 6:39   6.  Pines of the Appian Way 5:05


Total Playing Time:  69:43



Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products